People/Contacts

Bertrand MERCIER (TCS)
bertrand.mercierb@thalesgroup.com

Christian PIGUET (CSEM)
Christian.PIGUET@csem.ch

Christophe Clienti (TRT)
Christophe.clienti@thalesgroup.com

Fabrice Lemonnier (TRT)
fabrice.lemonnier@thalesgroup.com

Flemming Christensen (Sundance)
Flemming.C@sundance.com

Stephan Werner (KIT)
Stephan.Werner@kit.edu

Jimmy Le Rhun (TRT)
jimmy.lerhun@thalesgroup.com

Joseph van Vlijmen (ACE)
joseph@ace.nl

Kees Goossens (TUE)
K.G.W.Goossens@tue.nl

Marc Geilen (TUE)
M.C.W.Geilen@tue.nl

Marc Morgan (CSEM)
marc.morgan@csem.ch

Michael Huebner (RUB)
michael.huebner@rub.de

Olivier Sentieys (UR1)
sentieys@irisa.fr

Philippe Millet (TRT)
philippe.millet@thalesgroup.com

Romain Lemaire (CEA LETI)
romain.lemaire@cea.fr

Sébastien Pillement (UR1)
Sebastien.pillement@irisa.fr